3.—Members of the Eighth Ministry of Saskatchewan, as at Dec. 1, 1952

(Party standing at latest General Election, June 11, 1952; 42 Co-operative Commonwealth Federation, 11 Liberals.)

Office	Name
Premier, President of the Council and Minister of Co-operation and Co-operative Development.	Hon. Thomas C. Douglas
Provincial Treasurer and Minister in Charge of Bureau of Publications, Queen's Printer's Office, Saskatchewan Government Purchasing Agency, Liquor Board and Saskatchewan Government Insurance Office	Hon. C. M. Fines
Attorney General and Minister in Charge of Local Government Board, Provincial Mediation Board and Administrator of Estates of the Mentally Incompetent's Office	Hon. J. W. CORMAN
Minister of Natural Resources	Hon, J. H. BROCKELBANK
Minister of Highways and Transportation	Hon, J. T. Douglas
Minister of Education	Hon. W. S. LLOYD
Minister of Social Welfare and Rehabilitation	Hon. J. H. STURDY
Minister of Municipal Affairs	Hon, L. F. McIntosh
Provincial Secretary, Minister of Labour and Minister in Charge of Workmen's Compensation Board, Minimum Wage Board and Labour Relations Board	Hon, C. C. Williams
Minister of Agriculture	Hon, I. C. NOLLET
Minister of Public Works and Telephones and Minister in Charge of the Power Commission	Hon. J. A. Darling
Minister of Public Health and Minister in Charge of the Health Services Planning Commission	Hon. T. J. BENTLEY

4.—Members of the Eighth Ministry of Alberta, as at Dec. 1, 1952

(Party standing at latest General Election, Aug. 5, 1952: 52 Social Credit, 4 Liberal, 2 Co-operative Commonwealth Federation, 2 Progressive Conservatives, 1 Independent Social Credit.)

Office	Name
Premier, Provincial Treasurer and Minister of Mines and Minerals	Hon. E. C. Manning
Minister of Health and Public Welfare	Hon, W. W. Cross
Attorney General	Hon. Lucien Maynard
Minister of Economic Affairs and Minister of Public Works	Hon. A. J. Hooke
Minister of Municipal Affairs and Provincial Secretary	Hon. C. E. GERHART
Minister of Lands and Forests	Hon, Ivan Casey
Minister of Industries and Labour	Hon. J. L. Robinson
Minister of Agriculture	Hon. D. A. Ure
Minister of Railways and Telephones and Minister of Highways	Hon. G. E. TAYLOR
Minister of Education	Hon. A. C. Aalborg